Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

Home & Building, Volume 12 Number 6 (June-July 1950)

Practising Members of the N.Z. — Institute of Architects — (F) = F.N.Z.I.A.; (A) — A.N.Z.I.A

page 14

Practising Members of the N.Z.
Institute of Architects
(F) = F.N.Z.I.A.; (A) — A.N.Z.I.A.

Wellington District Branch
Branch Secretary: B. Hocking, 170 Cuba Street, Wellington.
P.O. Box 350 Te Aro.

  • I. W. Bertinshaw (A), Beach Road, Pukerua Bay.
  • I. F. Colder (A), Prudential Buildings, Wellington.
  • E. H. deJ. Clere (F), Commercial Bank Chambers, Wellington.
  • W. K. Cook (A), 20 Brandon Street, Wellington.
  • F. C. Daniell (A), State Theatre Buildings, Masterton.
  • T. H. Daniell (A), State Theatre Buildings, Masterton.
  • E. V. Dawson (A), 20 Brandon Street, Wellington.
  • S. W. Fearn (F), Brandon House, Featherston Street, Wellington.
  • C. J. N. Fearnley (A), Evening Post Building, Wellington.
  • A. L. Gabites (A), 11 Hunter St., Wellington.
  • F. E. Greenish (F), 39 Johnston Street, Wellington.
  • J. H. Hall-Kenny (A), P.O. Box 1574, Wellington.
  • V. P. Houghton (F), 324 Lambton Quay, Wellington.
  • F. N. Hornibrook (A), Koputai, Paremata.
  • E. N. Inkster (A), P.O. Box 120, Masterton.
  • Bernard W. Johns (A), N.Z. Ins. Bld., Johnston St., Wellington.
  • B. F. Kelly (A), Nat. Bank Chbrs., Courtenay Place, C.3.
  • F. E. Kerswill (A), 30 Grafton Road, Wellington.
  • Jack Ian King (F), 20 Brandon St., Wellington.
  • A. G. Koefoed (A), Dominion Building, Mercer Street, Wellington
  • Wm. Edward Lavelle (F), 39 Johnston Street, Wellington.
  • Norman R. Lightbody (A), Dominion Bld., Mercer Street, C.1.
  • J. L. Mair (A), National Bank Chambers, Courteney Place, C.3.
  • C. A. Martin (A), B.N.Z. Chbrs., Manners St., Wellington.
  • D. E. B. Martin (A), 115 Lambton Quay, Wellington.
  • R. G. Meldrum (A), N.Z. Ins. Bldg., Johnston Street, Wellington.
  • Wm. J. McKeon (F), 324 Lambton Quay, Wellington.
  • Allen H. Mitchell (A), National Bank Chbrs., Wellington.
  • H. C. Morton (F), Prudential Bldg., Wellington.
  • G. R. C. Muston (A), 39 Johnston Street, Wellington.
  • B. E. Orchiston (A), P.O. Box 35, Wellington.
  • W. M. Page (F), 131 Main Rd., Karori, Wellington.
  • M. B. Patience (A), 11 Hunter St., Wellington.
  • W. J. Prouse (A), A.M.P. Bld., Customhouse Quay, Wellington.
  • K. R. C. Rowe (A), 39 Johnston St., Wellington.
  • F. H. Swan (F), Druids' Chambers, Woodward St., Wellington.
  • C. J. Whitmore (A), 39 Johnston St., Wellington.
  • J. B. Young (A), Prudential Building, Wellington.
  • W. Gray Young (F), Prudential Building, Wellington.

Taranaki, Wanganui and Manawatu
District Branch
Branch Secretary—Bernard G. Cox, Times Bldg., Broadway,
Palmerston North.

  • A. R. Allan (F), 22 Moerangi Street, Palmerston North.
  • T. H. Bates (F), Empire Buildings, King Street, New Plymouth.
  • G. W. Callander (A), National Bank Building, Palmerston Nth.
  • Bernard G. Cox (A), Times Building, Palmerston North.
  • H. V. S. Griffiths (F), King's Buildings, Cnr. Devon & Brougham Sts., New Plymouth.
  • C. Newton Hood (A), P.O. Box 51, Wanganui.
  • Robin Hood (F), 68 Rangatikei Street, Palmerston North.
  • G. Laurenson (A), P.O. Box 154, Hawera.
  • R. W. Syme (A), 89a, Devon Street, New Plymouth.
  • R. G. Talboys (F), Ridgway Street, Wanganui.
  • W. Taylor (A), 89a Devon Street West, New Plymouth.
  • R. Thorrold-Jaggard (F), P.O. Box 380, Palmerston North.
  • W. Thorrold-Jaggard (A), P.O. Box 380, Palmerston North.
  • E. V. West (F), National Bank Bldg., Palmerston North.
  • A. W. Wylde-Browne (A), 149 Rangitikei St., Palmerston North.

Hawkes Bay and Gisborne
District Branch
Branch Secretary—W. H. Whincop, P.O. Box 157, Napier.

  • S. G. Chaplin (A), P.O. Box 122, Hastings.
  • H. G. Davies (F), P.O. Box 122, Hastings.
  • F. H. Forge (A), Good's Buildings, Gisborne.
  • A. Garnett (A), Russell Street, Hastings.
  • M. R. M. Glengarry (A), 529 Gladstone Road, Gisborne (Also Box 151, Wairoa, Hawke's Bay).
  • F. Kingwell Malcolm (A), Deighton Studio Building, Napier.
  • R. Natusch (F), Cox's Building, Hastings Street, Napier.
  • G. K. Natusch (A), Cox's Building, Hastings St., Napier.
  • G. C. Oldham (A), 465 Childers Road, Gisborne.
  • E. Phillips (A), P.O. Box 122, Hastings.
  • E. A. Williams (F), P.O. Box 311, Napier.
  • L. G. Williams (A), P.O. Box 311, Napier.